Contact us

Please contact any member of the committee through the CVRC email address in the first instance. Please indicate who the email is for in the header, thanks.

The CVRC Committee

Chairman - Amanda Rawson 

Secretary - Karen Kendall

Treasurer - Jo Salter 

BRC team entries - Jo Salter

Dressage entries / dressage competition times - Rachel Crook

TeamQuest entries - Amanda Rawson

Website / Media - Rachel Crook and Francesca Harris

Newsletter - Rachel Crook  

Other Members - Rachel Billing, Emma Arthur and Kaye Tannock    

Team Captains

Dressage - Amanda Rawson

Juniors and Senior Jumping - Jo Salter

Useful Links:

Area 5 information:

British Riding Clubs:

Northants Horse Watch:

CVRC Events Page:

CVRC For Sale and Wanted group:

© Cherwell Valley Riding Club 2021. All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now